Shopping Cart
The Great Divide (Vinyl)
The Great Divide (Vinyl)

The Great Divide (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Willie Nelson


The Great Divide is the 50th studio album released in 2002 by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains several duets and musical collaborations with artists such as Rob Thomas of Matchbox Twenty, Lee Ann Womack, Kid Rock, Sheryl Crow, Brian McKnight, and Bonnie Raitt. It is available now for the first time on vinyl.

Limited to 4 per customer.


1) Maria (Shut Up and Kiss Me) - featuring Rob Thomas
2) Mendocino County Line - featuring Lee Ann Womack
3) Last Stand In Open Country - featuring Kid Rock
4) Won’t Catch Me Cryin’
5) Be There For You - featuring Sheryl Crow
6) The Great Divide

1) Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
2) This Face
3) Don’t Fade Away - featuring Brian McKnight
4) Time After Time
5) Recollection Phoenix
6) You Remain - featuring Bonnie Raitt