Shopping Cart
Where Have You Gone CD
Where Have You Gone CD

Where Have You Gone (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Alan Jackson


Alan Jackson's brand new studio album including 21 new tracks. This is the first country release in over 5 years. Alan Jackson is one of the best-selling music artists of all-time, having sold over 75 million records worldwide, with 44 million sold in the United States alone. He has had 66 songs appear on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart; of the 66 titles, and six featured singles, 38 have reached the top five and 35 have claimed the number one spot. Out of 15 titles to reach the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, nine have been certified multi-platinum. He is the recipient of two Grammy Awards, 16 CMA Awards, 17 ACM Awards and nominee of multiple other awards. He is a member of the Grand Ole Opry, and was inducted into the Georgia Music Hall of Fame in 2001. He was inducted into the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2017 by Loretta Lynn and into the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2018.

Limited to 4 per customer.


1. Where Have You Gone
2. Wishful Drinkin'
3. I Can Be That Something
4. Where The Cottonwood Grows
5. Way Down In My Whiskey
6. Things That Matter
7. Livin' On Empty
8. You'll Always Be My Baby (Written For Daughters' Weddings)
9. Where Her Heart Has Always Been (Written for Mama’s funeral with an old recording of her reading from the Bible)
10. The Boot
11. Back
12. Write It In Red
13. So Late So Soon
14. This Heart Of Mine
15. A Man Who Never Cries
16. Chain
17. I Was Tequila
18. I Do (Written For Daughters' Weddings)
19. Beer:10
20. The Older I Get*