Vince Gill - Souvenirs (CD)

Vince Gill - Souvenirs (CD)


Souvenirs is a Vince Gill greatest hits album, released in 1995. The album is comprised of 15 tracks and includes duets with Reba and Dolly Parton on her classic "I Will Always Love You".


  1. Never Alone
  2. Never Knew Lonely
  3. When I Call Your Name
  4. Liza Jane
  5. Look at Us
  6. Take Your Memory With Us
  7. Pocket Full of Gold
  8. The Herat Won't Lie
  9. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
  10. I Still Believe In You 
  11. No Future in the Past
  12. Tryin' to Get Over You
  13. One More Last Chance
  14. I Can't Tell You Why
  15. I Will Always Love You 

Share this Product

More From Vince Gill