Shopping Cart
Okie Vinyl
Okie Vinyl

Okie (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Vince Gill


Okie is Vince Gill's 15th studio album on MCA Records Nashville. The 12 song album was released in 2019.

Limited to 4 per customer.



Side A 

  1. I Don't Wanna Ride The Rails No More 
  2. The Price Of Regret 
  3. Forever Changed 
  4. An Honest Man 
  5. What Choice Will You Make 
  6. Black And White 


Side B 

  1. The Red Words When 
  2. My Amy Prays 
  3. A Letter To My Mama 
  4. Nothin’ Like A Guy Clark Song 
  5. That Old Man Of Mine 
  6. A World Without Haggard