Vince Gill - Okie (Vinyl)

Vince Gill - Okie (Vinyl)


Okie is Vince Gill's 15th studio album on MCA Records Nashville. The 12 song album was released in 2019.


Side A

  1. I Don't Wanna Ride The Rails No More
  2. The Price Of Regret
  3. Forever Changed
  4. An Honest Man
  5. What Choice Will You Make
  6. Black And White

Side B

  1. The Red Words
  2. When My Amy Prays
  3. A Letter To My Mama
  4. Nothin’ Like A Guy Clark Song
  5. That Old Man Of Mine
  6. A World Without Haggard


Share this Product

More From Vince Gill