Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Vince Gill - Love Songs (CD)

Vince Gill - Love Songs (CD)


Track Listing

  1. One 
  2. That Friend of Mine
  3. When Love Finds You
  4. You and You Alone
  5. Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye
  6. Faint of Heart
  7. Luckiest Guy in the World
  8. The Rock of Your Love
  9. If I Don't Have You in My World
  10. The Only Love
  11. Given More Time
  12. What They All Call Love
  13. Nothing Like a Woman
  14. Whenever You Come Around

Released 2010

Share this Product

More From Vince Gill