Vince Gill - Guitar Slinger (CD)

Vince Gill - Guitar Slinger (CD)


Guitar Slinger is the 12th studio album Vince Gill, released in 2011 by MCA Records Nashville. three bonus tracks. The single “Threaten Me with Heaven” received 2 Grammy nominations for Song of the Year and Best Country Song.


  1. Guitar Slinger
  2. Tell Me Fool
  3. Threaten Me With Heaven
  4. When The Lady Sings The Blues
  5. Who Wouldn’t Fall In Love With You
  6. When Lonely Comes Around
  7. True Love
  8. Bread And Water
  9. Billy Paul
  10. The Old Lucky Diamond Motel
  11. If I Die
  12. Buttermilk John

Share this Product

More From Vince Gill