Vince Gill - Christmas ICON (CD)

Vince Gill - Christmas ICON (CD)


Vince Gill's Christmas ICON album is a collection of 11 of his most popular Christmas songs from his 3 holiday albums.


  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Do you Hear What I Hear? 
  3. Silver Bells
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  6. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Let There Be Peace On Earth
  9. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  10. It Won't Be The Same This Year
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful

Share this Product

More From Vince Gill