Various Artists - Now Country Vol. 8 (CD)

Various Artists - Now Country Vol. 8 (CD)

$8.99 $13.99

Track Listing:

1)- Roller Coaster- Luke Bryan

2)- Just Getting’ Started- Jason Aldean

3)- Leave The Night On- Sam Hunt

4)- Homegrown Honey- Darius Rucker

5)- Sun Daze- Florida Georgia Line

6)- Beachin’- Jake Owen

7)- Bottoms Up- Brantley Gilbert

8)- Give Me Back My Hometown- Eric Church

9)- Bartender- Lady Antebellum

10)- Smoke- A Thousand Horses

11)- Ain’t Worth The Whiskey- Cole Swindell

12)- Somewhere In My Car- Keith Urban

13)- Automatic- Miranda Lambert

14)- Perfect Storm- Brad Paisley

15) A Guy Walks Into A Bar- Tyler Farr

16)- Drinking Class- Lee Brice

17)- Lonely Eyes- Chris Young

18)- She Don’t Love You- Eric Paslay

    Share this Product

    More from this collection