Various Artists - Now Country Vol. 6 (CD)

Various Artists - Now Country Vol. 6 (CD)

$8.99 $13.99

Track Listing:

1)- Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye- Luke Bryan

2)- Pontoon- Little Big Town

3)- We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together- Taylor Swift

4)- Good Girl- Carrie Underwood

5)- Take A Little Ride- Jason Aldean

6)- Somethin’ Bout A Truck- Kip Moore

7)- Dancin’ Away With My Heart- Lady Antebellum

8)- Wanted- Hunter Hayes

9)- Better Dig Two- The Band Perry

10)- Fastest Girl In Town- Miranda Lambert

11)- 5-1-5-0- Dierks Bentley

12)- Southern Comfort Zone- Brad Paisley

13)- Time Is Love- Josh Turner

14)- Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)- Gary Allan

15)- The One That Got Away- Jake Owen

16)- I Can Take It From There- Chris Young

17)- Angel Eyes- Love and Theft

18)- Lovin’ You Is Fun- Easton Corbin


    Share this Product

    More from this collection