Various Artists - Now Country Vol. 13 (CD)

Various Artists - Now Country Vol. 13 (CD)


Volume 13 of the NOW That's What I Call Country series is available now for pre-order on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Luke Combs- Beautiful Crazy
  2. Maren Morris- The Bones
  3. Dan + Shay w/Justin Bieber-  10,000 Hours
  4. Morgan Wallen-  Whiskey Glasses 
  5. Old Dominion- One Man Band 
  6. Jordan Davis- Slow Dance In A Parking Lot 
  7. Jon Pardi- Heartache Medication 
  8. Luke Bryan- What She Wants Tonight 
  9. Sam Hunt- Kinfolks 
  10. Carrie Underwood- Drinking Alone
  11. Kane Brown- Homesick 
  12. Ryan Hurd- To A T 
  13. Ingrid Andress- More Hearts Than Mine 
  14. Riley Green- I Wish Grandpas Never Died 
  15. Brett Young- Catch 
  16. Jason Aldean - We Back
  17. Jake Owen- Homemade 
  18. Carly Pearce & Lee Brice- I Hope You’re Happy Now


NOW Presents What’s Next:

  1. Parker McCollum- Pretty Heart 
  2. Travis Denning- After A Few 

Share this Product

More From Various Artists