Shopping Cart
Country Classics: 90’s Dance Vinyl
Country Classics: 90’s Dance Vinyl

NOW Country Classics: 90’s Dance Party (2LP Vinyl-Yellow & Green)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Various Artists


NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 90’s Dance Party will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 4th in the Country Classics series.  The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum "NOW That’s What I Call Music!" compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 million.  NOW Country Classics: 90’s Dance Party will include country superstars- Shania Twain, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Vince Gill, Brooks & Dunn, and many more. The Vinyl will be double vinyl Lemon and Spring Green Color.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Vinyl #1 - SIDE A

1) Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? - Shania Twain

2) This Kiss - Faith Hill

3) Boot Scootin’ Boogie - Brooks & Dunn

4) T-R-O-U-B-L-E - Travis Tritt

Vinyl #1 - SIDE B

5) Watermelon Crawl - Tracy Byrd

6) What the Cowgirls Do - Vince Gill

7) Check Yes or No - George Strait

8) The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia - Reba McEntire

Vinyl #2 - SIDE C

9) Better Things to Do - Terri Clark

10) I Try to Think About Elvis - Patty Loveless

11) Love’s The Only House - Martina McBride

12) Shut Up and Kiss Me - Mary Chapin Carpenter

Vinyl #2 - SIDE D

13) Pickup Man - Joe Diffie

14) That Ain’t My Truck - Rhett Akins

15) God Blessed Texas - Little Texas

16) Cotton Eye Joe - Rednex