Various Artists - Now Country Ballads 2 (CD)

Various Artists - Now Country Ballads 2 (CD)

$8.99 $13.99

Track Listing:

1)- Drunk On You- Luke Bryan

2)- Wanted- Hunter Hayes

3)- Just A Kiss- Lady Antebellum

4)- Over You- Miranda Lambert

5)- Ours- Taylor Swift

6)- True Believers- Darius Rucker

7)- Without You- Keith Urban

8)- Don’t Think I Can’t Love You- Jake Owen

9)- Come Over- Kenny Chesney

10)- Better Than I Used To Be- Tim McGraw

11)- Time Is Love- Josh Turner

12)- Even If It Breaks Your Heart- Eli Young Band

13)- Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)- Gary Allan

14)- I Love You This Big- Scotty McCreery

15)- If You Every Get Lonely- Love and Theft

16)- A Little Big Stronger- Sara Evans

17)- All Your Life- The Band Perry

18)- (Kissed You) Good Night- Gloriana





    Share this Product

    More from this collection