Shopping Cart
Country Gospel Collection Vol. 1 (CD)
Country Gospel Collection Vol. 1 (CD)

Country Gospel Collection Vol. 1 (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Various Artists


Country Gospel Collection: Volume 1 is a collection of 12 hymns and gospel songs, covered by iconic country artists like Patsy Cline, Hank Williams and Loretta Lynn.


  1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee – Patsy Cline
  2. How Great Thou Art – Alan Jackson
  3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus – Glen Campbell
  4. Shall We Gather At The River – Tennessee Ernie Ford
  5. Take My Hand Precious Lord – Roy Acuff
  6. I Saw The Light – Hank Williams
  7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken – George Jones
  8. In The Garden – Loretta Lynn
  9. You’ll Never Walk Alone – Conway Twitty
  10. Peace In The Valley – Johnny Cash
  11. I Saw God Today – George Strait
  12. Amazing Grace – The Statler Brothers