Shopping Cart
Tyler Hubbard CD Box Set #2 (Signed - Limited D2C Exclusive)
Tyler Hubbard CD Box Set #2 (Signed - Limited D2C Exclusive)

Tyler Hubbard (CD + Long Sleeve T-Shirt Box Set- Signed)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Tyler Hubbard


The official limited-edition Tyler Hubbard CD Box Set #2 features his debut solo album. This exclusive box set comes with a signed, custom-printed photo card packaged inside of the cd and a blue Tyler Hubbard long-sleeve t-shirt with photo strips of Tyler printed across the front.

Box set includes:
Tyler Hubbard CD
• Signed photo card from Tyler Hubbard (packaged inside of the CD)
• Unisex blue long-sleeve t-shirt with a front print

Limited to 4 per customer.


1. Dancin’ In The Country
2. 5 Foot 9
3. Baby Gets Her Lovin’
4. Everybody Needs A Bar
5. Me For Me
6. Tough
7. I’m The Only One
8. She Can
9. Small Town Me
10. Inside And Out
11. Out This Way
12. By The Way
13. Paradise
14. How Red
15. 35’s
16. Leave Me Alone
17. Miss My Daddy
18. Way Home