Trisha Yearwood - ICON (CD)

Trisha Yearwood - ICON (CD)


Track Listing

1. She's In Love Withe The Boy

2. Wrong Side Of Memphis

3. Walkaway Joe

4. The Song Remembers When

5. XXX's And OOO's (An American Girl)

6. Thinkin' About You

7. Believe Me Baby (I Lied)

8. Everybody Knows

9. How Do I Live

10. A Perfect Love

11. There Goes My Baby

12. I Would've Loved You Anyway



Share this Product

More from this collection