Shopping Cart
20th Century Masters Best Of CD
20th Century Masters Best Of CD

20th Century Masters: Best of Toby Keith (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Toby Keith


Toby Keith is one of the most successful country artists of the modern era, having released 20 studio albums and 67 singles, with 65 of those charting on the Billboard country charts. 2003's 20th Century Masters: The Best of Toby Keith is comprised of 12 essential tracks including the #1 hits "Should've Been A Cowboy", "Who's That Man" and "Me Too".


    1. Should've Been A Cowboy
    2. He Ain't Worth Missing
    3. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
    4. Wish I Didn't Know Now
    5. Who's That Man
    6. You Ain't Much Fun
    7. Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine
    8. A Woman's Touch
    9. Me Too
    10. I'm So Happy I Can't Stand Crying
    11. We Were In Love
    12. Dream Walkin'