Oak Ridge Boys - Christmas (CD)

Oak Ridge Boys - Christmas (CD)


Christmas is the seventh country studio album by the Oak Ridge Boys, released in 1982 by MCA Records and includes the single in "Thank God for Kids", which hit number three on the Hot Country Songs charts.


  1. Jesus Is Born Today (It Is His Birthday)
  2. Christmas Is Paintin' the Town
  3. Christmas Carol
  4. Silver Bells
  5. Santa's Song
  6. White Christmas
  7. Happy Christmas Eve
  8. Thank God for Kids (Eddy Raven)
  9. Silent Night
  10. Little One
  11. Mary Christmas
  12. Oh Holy Night

Share this Product

More From Oak Ridge Boys+ more!