Shopping Cart
20th Century Masters Best Of CD
20th Century Masters Best Of CD

20th Century Masters: Best Of The Mavericks (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

The Mavericks


The Mavericks are a country band founded in the late 80s in Miami. Their sound is reflective of their origins, combining the sounds of neo-traditional country music with Latin and Tex-Mex.  20th Century Masters: The Best of The Mavericks is a collection of 10 of their singles released during the 1990s.


    1. What a Crying Shame
    2. I Should Have Been True
    3. There Goes My Heart
    4. This Broken Heart
    5. All That Heaven Will Allow
    6. Here Comes The Rain
    7. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
    8. Blue Moon
    9. Dance The Night Away
    10. Dream River