Tanya Tucker - ICON

Tanya Tucker - ICON


Track Listing

1)- Lizzie and the Rain Man

2)- San Antonio Stroll

3)- Here's Some Love

4)- Just Another Love

5)- I'll Come Back As Another Woman

6)- I Won't Take Less Than Your Love

7)- If It Don't Come Easy

8)- Strong Enough To Bend

9)- My Arms Stay Open All Night

10)- Down To My Last Teardrop

11)- It's A Little Too Late

Share this Product

More from this collection