Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin' (Vinyl)

Shelby Lynne - Just A Little Lovin' (Vinyl)


Shelby Lynne's 2008 studio album Just A Little Lovin' is her 10th studio album, released by Lost Highway Records. The album is a tribute to the legendary Dusty Springfield with 9 covers of songs popularized by Springfield and one original ("Pretend") by Shelby inspired by Dusty.



  1. Just A Little Lovin'
  2. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  4. I Only Want To Be With You
  5. The Look Of Love


  1.  Breakfast In Bed
  2. Willie And Lauramae Jones
  3. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  4. Pretend
  5. How Can I Be Sure

Share this Product

More From Lost Highway