Shania Twain - Up! Red Version (Vinyl)

Shania Twain - Up! Red Version (Vinyl)


Shania Twain's Up! is her 4th studio album, released in 2002 on Mercury Records Nashville. The album was released in multiple versions with the Up! red version being a pop version of the album. The 19 track album produced 8 singles including the #1 single "I'm Gonna Getcha Good".


  1. Up!
  2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  3. She's Not Just a Pretty Face
  4. Juanita
  5. Forever and for Always
  6. Ain't No Particular Way
  7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
  8. Nah!
  9. (Wanna Get to Know You) That Good!
  10. C'est la Vie
  11. I'm Jealous
  12. Ka-Ching!
  13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
  14. Waiter! Bring Me Water!
  15. What a Way to Wanna Be!
  16. I Ain't Goin' Down
  17. I'm Not in the Mood (To Say No)!
  18. In My Car (I'll Be the Driver)
  19. When You Kiss Me

Share this Product

More From Shania Twain