Shania Twain - The Woman In Me (Vinyl)

Shania Twain - The Woman In Me (Vinyl)


Shania Twain's 1995 release The Woman in Me proved to be Twain's breakout album, producing eight singles with six of those reaching the top of the country charts. The certified Diamond album was her first collaboration with husband Mutt Lange, with Shania and/or Mutt writing all songs on the album.


  1. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
  2. Any Man of Mine
  3. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  4. (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!
  5. The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)
  6. Is There Life After Love?
  7. If It Don't Take Two
  8. You Win My Love
  9. Raining on Our Love
  10. Leaving Is the Only Way Out
  11. No One Needs to Know
  12. God Bless the Child

Share this Product

More From Shania Twain