Shopping Cart
Still The One: Live From Vegas (Blu-Ray)
Still The One: Live From Vegas (Blu-Ray)

Still The One: Live From Vegas (Blu-Ray)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Shania Twain


Shania’s groundbreaking residency show from the Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas featuring all of Shania’s biggest hits.

Bonus Feature- Backstage Pass


1)- Opening
2)- I’m Gonna Get You Good!
3)- You Win My Love
4)- Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
5)- Up!
6)- The Good, The Bad, And The Sexy (Interlude)
7)- I Ain’t No Quitter
8)- No One Needs To Know
9)- Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
10)- Any Man Of Mine
11)- Shania Style (Interlude)
12)- That Don’t Impress Me Much
13)- Honey, I’m Home
14)- (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
15)- Shania Memories (Interlude)
16)- Carrie Anne
17)- Come On Over
18)- Love Gets Me Every Time
19)- Rock This Country!
20)- Today Is Your Day
21)- Black Horse, White Horse (Interlude)
22)- You’re Still The One
23)- From This Moment On
24)- Red’s Storm (Interlude)
25)- Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
26)- Rock This Country! (Live From Calgary)