Shopping Cart
Shania Twain CD
Shania Twain CD

Shania Twain (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Shania Twain


Shania Twain's self-titled debut album was released in 1993 via Mercury Records. The platinum-selling, 10 track album includes 6 originals and 4 covers.


  1. What Made You Say That
  2. You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me
  3. Dance with the One That Brought You
  4. Still Under the Weather
  5. God Ain't Gonna Getcha for That
  6. Got a Hold on Me
  7. There Goes the Neighborhood
  8. Forget Me
  9. When He Leaves You
  10. Crime of the Century