Shania Twain- NOW (CD)

Shania Twain- NOW (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
  2. Home Now
  3. Light Of My Life
  4. Poor Me
  5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
  6. More Fun
  7. I’m Alright
  8. Roll Me On The River
  9. We Got Something They Don’t
  10. You Can't Buy Love
  11. Life’s About to Get Good
  12. Soldier

Share this Product

More From Shania Twain