Shopping Cart
Shania Twain Not Just A Girl: The Highlights (CD)
Shania Twain Not Just A Girl: The Highlights (CD)

Not Just A Girl: The Highlights (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Shania Twain


Shania will release a compilation album entitled Not Just A Girl (The Highlights) via Mercury Nashville/UMe, which includes a new bonus title track, alongside some of her biggest hits in order of appearance in the documentary. 



1. Not Just A Girl 
2. You’re Still The One 
3. Man! I Feel Like A Woman! 
4. What Made You Say That – Single Version 
5. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here! 
6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? 
7. Any Man Of Mine 
8. You Win My Love 
9. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) 
10. I’m Holdin’ On To Love (To Save My Life) 
11. From This Moment On 
12. Love Gets Me Every Time 
13. That Don’t Impress Me Much 
14. Forever And For Always (Red Version) 
15. Honey, I’m Home 
16. I’m Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version) 
17. Up! (Green Version) 
18. Life’s About To Get Good