Sammy Kershaw - ICON (CD)

Sammy Kershaw - ICON (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Anywhere But Here
  2. She Don't Know She's Beautiful
  3. Third Rate Romance
  4. Don't Go Near The Water
  5. I Can't Reach Her Anymore 
  6. Cadillac Style
  7. Yard Sale
  8. National Working Woman's Holiday
  9. Love of My Life
  10. Queen of My Double Wide Trailer
  11. If You're Gonna Walk, I'm Gonna Crawl 

Share this Product

More From Sammy Kershaw+ more!