Shopping Cart
Montevallo (CD)
Montevallo (CD)

Montevallo (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Sam Hunt


Sam Hunt's 2014 debut album Montevallo is a modern classic, ushering in a new country sound. The album is composed of 10 tracks, all co-written by Hunt and had 4 singles hit #1 on the country charts,  making Hunt the first solo male artist to land 4 #1s on the Country Airplay chart from a debut album.


    1. Take Your Time
    2. Leave The Night On
    3. House Party
    4. Break Up In A Small Town
    5. Single For The Summer
    6. Ex To See
    7. Make You Miss Me
    8. Cop Car
    9. Raised On It
    10. Speakers