Shopping Cart
Locked Up EP (Digital Download)
Locked Up EP (Digital Download)

Locked Up EP (Digital Download)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Sam Hunt


The four-song project includes the “Locked Up” title track, “Outskirts,” plus two brand new songs. Hunt co-wrote three of the four tracks, and enlisted fellow songwriters Ross Copperman, Zach Crowell, Jeremy Flowers, Luke Laird, Michael Lotten, Shane McAnally, and Josh Osborne for the project.

Your Digital Album will be delivered via e-mail upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.
Digital downloads are only available in the U.S.
Limited to 1 per customer.


1. ​Locked Up
2. Country House
3. Last Hurrah
4. Outskirts