(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '2078867782340228'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
Shopping Cart

Gold (Vinyl)

Ryan Adams


Gold is Ryan Adam's second studio album and one of his best-selling. The album earned Adams two Grammy Award nominations in 2002 for Best Rock Album and Best Male Rock Vocal Performance for “New York, New York”. The album was critically acclaimed, making multiple “Best of 2002” lists as well as “Best of 2000s” lists.

The album includes the tracks "New York, New York", "Answering Bell" and "When The Stars Go Blue" and features backing vocals from Counting Crows' lead singer Adam Duritz.



Disc 1

  1. New York, New York
  2. Firecracker
  3. Answering Bell
  4. La Cienega Just Smiled
  5. The Rescue Blues
  6. Somehow, Someday


  1. When The Stars Go Blue
  2. Nobody Girl
  3. Sylvia Plath
  4. Enemy Fire
  5. Gonna Make You Love Me 

Disc 2

  1. Wild Flowers
  2. Harder Now That It's Over
  3. Touch, Feel & Love
  4. Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues
  5. Goodnight, Hollywood Blvd.


  1. Rosalie Come And Go
  2. The Fools We Are As Men
  3. Sweet Black Magic
  4. The Bar Is A Beautiful Place
  5. Cannonball Days
fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 5135891202181 ], content_name: "Gold (Vinyl)", content_type: 'product', value: 15.99, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 5135891202181 ], content_name: "Gold (Vinyl)", content_type: 'product', value: 15.99, currency: 'USD' }); }); });