Shopping Cart
Reba Duets CD
Reba Duets CD

Reba Duets (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Reba McEntire


Reba Duets was released in 2007 and features 11 duets with country and pop artists, past and present. The #1 country album was produced by McEntire, longtime collaborator Tony Brown, Dann Huff and Justin Timberlake, who also duets with Reba.


  1. When You Love Someone Like That (with Leann Rimes)
  2. Does The Wind Still Blow In Oklahoma (with Ronnie Dunn)
  3. Because Of You (with Kelly Clarkson)
  4. Faith In Love (with Rascal Flatts)
  5. She Can't Save Him (with Trisha Yearwood)
  6. Everyday People (with Carole King)
  7. Every Other Weekend (with Kenny Chesney)
  8. These Broken Hearts (with Vince Gill)
  9. Sleeping With The Telephone (with Faith Hill)
  10. The Only Promise That Remains (with Justin Timberlake)
  11. Break Each Other's Hearts Again (with Don Henley)