Shopping Cart
Greatest Hits Vinyl
Greatest Hits Vinyl

Greatest Hits: Patsy Cline (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Patsy Cline


Patsy Cline's Greatest Hits is a vinyl LP album comprised of her biggest hits released during her short 6 year career. The collection includes her iconic songs "Crazy" (written by Willie Nelson), "Walkin' After Midnight" and "I Fall To Pieces" (her first #1 single), as well as songs released after her death. Originally released in 1967, the album is one of the best-selling albums by any female artist and is an essential for any music lover's collection.

Limited to 4 per customer.


  1. Walkin' After Midnight
  2. Sweet Dreams (Of You)
  3. Crazy
  4. I Fall to Pieces
  5. So Wrong
  6. Strange
  7. Back in Baby's Arms
  8. She's Got You
  9. Faded Love
  10. Why Can't He Be You
  11. You're Stronger Than Me
  12. Leavin' on Your Mind