Parker McCollum - Gold Chain Cowboy (CD Pre-Order)

Parker McCollum - Gold Chain Cowboy (CD Pre-Order)


Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship week of July 30th. Any additional products in your order will ship together with the pre-order item. If you'd like to receive other items separately, please place a second order that does not include the pre-order item.

Parker McCollum will be releasing his major label debut- Gold Chain Cowboyon MCA Nashville on July 30th.  He is born and raised in the Houston-TX market and has been based in Austin-TX since he released is first independent single and EP in 2013.  He has performed and will headline numerous radio station festivals during the summer.  The 10 Tracks on his debut album will feature the #1 Platinum-“Pretty Heart” and his current Top 30 hit- “To Be Loved By You”. 

Track Listing:

  1. Wait Outside
  2. Dallas (featuring Danielle Bradbury)
  3. To Be Loved By You
  4. Drinkin’
  5. Falling Apart
  6. Heart Like Mine
  7. Why Indiana
  8. Rest Of My Life
  9. Pretty Heart
  10. Never Loved You At All

Share this Product

More From Parker McCollum