Shopping Cart
Oak Ridge Boys - Gold CD
Oak Ridge Boys - Gold CD

Oak Ridge Boys - Gold (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Oak Ridge Boys


The lineup that produced their most well-known country and crossover hits such as "Elvira" (1981), "Bobbie Sue" (1982), and "American Made" (1983) consists of Duane Allen (lead), Joe Bonsall (tenor), William Lee Golden (baritone), and Richard Sterban (bass). Golden and Allen joined the group in the mid-1960s, and Sterban and Bonsall joined in the early 1970s. Aside from an eight-year gap (1987–95) when Golden left the group and was replaced, this lineup has been together since 1973 and continues to tour and record.

Limit 4 Units Per Customer


CD #1
1-Praise the Lord and Pass The Soup (featuring Johnny Cash)
2-Family Reunion
3- Y’all Come Back Saloon
4- You’re The One
5-I’ll Be True To You
6-Cryin’ Again
7-Come On In
8-Sail Away
9-Dream On
10-Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
11- Trying To Love Two Women
12-Heart Of Mine
13-Beautiful You
15-(I’m Settin’) Fancy Free
16- Bobbie Sue
17- So Fine
18- I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)


CD #2
1-Thanks God For Kids
2-American Made
3- Love Song
4- Ozark Mountain Jubilee
5- I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes
6- Everyday
7- Make My Life With You
8- Little Things
9- Touch A Hand, Make A Friend
10- Come On In (You Did The Best You Could Do)
11- Juliet
12- When You Get To the Heart (featuring Barbara Mandrell)
13- You Made a Rock of a Rolling Stone
14- It Takes A Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)
15- This Crazy Love
16- Time In
17- True Heart