Shopping Cart
NOW Country Classics: 80’S (Vinyl Bundle)
NOW Country Classics: 80’S (Vinyl Bundle)

NOW Country Classics: 80’S (Vinyl Bundle)

Various Artists


NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 80’s vinyl with a free white unisex t-shirt including the album cover printed across the front of the t-shirt.

This is the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 3rd in the Country Classics series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million. NOW Country Classics: 80’s will include country superstars - Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Reba McEntire, Willie Nelson, George Strait, The Oak Ridge Boys, and many more.



SIDE A- Vinyl #1
1. God Bless The U.S.A.- Lee Greenwood
2. Love In The First Degree- Alabama
3. I Love A Rainy Night- Eddie Rabbitt
4. 9 to 5- Dolly Parton
5. Elvia- The Oak Ridge Boys

SIDE B- Vinyl #1
6. The Devil Went Down To Georgia- The Charlie Daniels Band
7. Swingin’- John Anderson
8. Amarillo By Morning- George Strait
9. Always On My Mind- Willie Nelson

SIDE C- Vinyl #2
10. Lady- Kenny Rogers
11. He Stopped Loving Her Today- George Jones
12. Whoever’s In New England- Reba McEntire
13. Forever and Ever, Amen- Randy Travis

SIDE D-Vinyl #2
14. Killin’ Time- Clint Black
15. When You Say Nothing At All- Keith Whitley
16. I’ll Still Be Loving You- Restless Heart
17. Seven Year Ache- Rosanne Cash
18. Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses- Kathy Mattea