Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - ICON (CD)

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - ICON (CD)


The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band was founded in 1966 with the goal of how to "figure out how not to have to work for a living". The band has taken various forms in its 55 year history, and the ICON Collection CD is composed of 11 of their biggest tracks over that time and captures 2 of their signature live performances.


1. Mr. Bojangles
2. Some of Shelly's Blues 
3. Ripplin' Waters
4. An American Dream
5.  Make A Little Magic
6. Fire In The Sky
7. Shot Full Of Love
8.  Dance Little Jean
9. When It's Gone
10. Baby's Got A Hold On Me (Live)
11. Fishin' In The Dark (Live)

Share this Product

More From Nitty Gritty Dirt Band+ more!