Merle Haggard's Christmas Present

Merle Haggard's Christmas Present

$14.99 $19.99

Track Listing:

  1. If We Make It Through December
  2. Santa Claus and Popcorn
  3. Bobby Wants a Puppy Dog for Christmas
  4. Daddy Won't Be Home Again for Christmas
  5. Grandma's Homemade Christmas Card
  6. White Christmas (Irving Berlin)
  7. Silver Bells (Jay Livingston, Ray Evans)
  8. Winter Wonderland (Felix Bernard, Richard B. Smith)
  9. Silent Night (Josef Mohr, Franz Xaver Gruber)
  10. Jingle Bells (James Lord Pierpont)

Share this Product

More from this collection