Shopping Cart
Merle Haggard Greatest Hits CD
Merle Haggard Greatest Hits CD

20 Greatest Hits: Best of Merle Haggard (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Merle Haggard


Merle Haggard was one of the most prolific artists of his time, releasing 66 studio albums over 6 decades. Digitally remastered in 2001, 20 Greatest Hits includes Haggard's #1 country radio singles "Okie From Muskogee", "Im a Lonesome Fugitive", and "The Fightin' Side of Me", among many others.


    1. Mama Tried
    2. Workin' Man Blues
    3. Silver Wings
    4. Always Wanting You
    5. Okie From Muskogee (Live)
    6. Living With The Shades Pulled Down
    7. Branded Man
    8. Carolyn
    9. If We Make It Through December
    10. The Fightin' Side Of Me
    11. The Bottle Let Me Down
    12. House Of Memories
    13. Today I Started Loving You Again
    14. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
    15. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
    16. Sing Me Back Home
    17. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana
    18. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
    19. Hungry Eyes
    20. Old Man From The Mountain