Marty Stuart - ICON (CD)

Marty Stuart - ICON (CD)


Marty Stuart's ICON CD features some of his signature tracks from his time signed at MCA Records including "Burn Me Down," "Hillbilly Rock," and "Tempted".


  1. Burn Me Down
  2. Now That's Country
  3. Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  4. Tempted
  5. Till I Found You
  6. Kiss Me, I'm Gone
  7. High On A Mountain Top
  8. You Can't Stop Love
  9. Thanks To You
  10. Western Girls
  11. Hillbilly Rock

Share this Product

More From Marty Stuart