Mark Wills - The Definitive Collection (CD)

Mark Wills - The Definitive Collection (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Jacob's Ladder
  2. High Low and in Between
  3. Places I've Never Been
  4. I Do (Cherish You)
  5. Don't Laugh at Me
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. She's In Love
  8. Back At One
  9. Almost Doesn't Count
  10. I Want to Know (Everything There Is to Know About You)
  11. Loving Every Minute
  12. The Balloon Song
  13. I'm Not Gonna Do Anything Without You
  14. 19 Somethin' 
  15. When You Think of Me
  16.  And the Crown Goes Wild
  17. What Hurts the Most
  18. That's a Woman 

Released 2000

Share this Product

More From Mark Wills+ more!