Lady Antebellum-Making Memories Vinyl Package - Autographed


This is a pre-order. Heart Break packages will be shipped to arrive on or by the album's release date of June 9th, 2017.

The Making Memories Package includes:
Heart Break on Vinyl
Glitter Instax Frame
Heart Break tee
3 enamel pin set
3 limited edition, numbered Polaroid prints* from the “You Look Good” music video autographed by Lady Antebellum

*Prints will vary per package


1. Heart Break
2. You Look Good
3. Somebody Else's Heart
4. This City
5. Hurt
6. Army
7. Think About You
8. Good Time To Be Alive
9. Big Love in a Small Town
10. Stars
11. Teenage Heart
12. Home
13. Famous

Share this Product

More from this collection