Shopping Cart
The Way It Feels CD
The Way It Feels CD

The Way It Feels (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Maddie & Tae


Maddie & Tae's sophomore album The Way It Feels is the duo's debut album on Mercury Records Nashville . The 2020 release includes the #1 single "Die From A Broken Heart". CD packaging includes offer for free poster.


  1. Everywhere I'm Goin'
  2. Bathroom Floor
  3. My Man
  4. Tourist In This Town
  5. Drunk Or Lonely
  6. One Heart To Another
  7. Trying On Rings
  8. Write A Book
  9. Water In His Wine Glass
  10. Ain't There Yet
  11. Lay Here With Me (Featuring Dierks Bentley)
  12. Friends Don't
  13. Die From A Broken Heart
  14. I Don't Need To Know
  15. New Dog Old Tricks