Maddie & Tae - Start Here (CD)

Maddie & Tae - Start Here (CD)


Maddie & Tae's 2015 debut album Start Here on CD. The album features the duo's first #1 single "Girl In A Country Song" as well as the hit singles "Fly" and "Shut Up and Fish".


  1. Waitin' On A Plane
  2. Girl In A Country Song
  3. Smoke
  4. Shut Up and Fish
  5. Fly
  6. Sierra
  7. Your Side of Town
  8. Right Here, Right Now
  9. No Place Like You
  10. After the Storms Blows Through
  11. Downside of Growing Up





Share this Product

More From Maddie & Tae