Shopping Cart
Luke Grimes (Vinyl-Clear)
Luke Grimes (Vinyl-Clear)

Luke Grimes (Vinyl-Clear)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Luke Grimes


Luke Grimes self-titled album will be released on clear vinyl that is exclusive for Indie Record Stores. Vinyl will include 13 tracks including “Burn”, “Hold On”, “Oh Ohio” and 10 more tracks. Known for his role as Kayce Dutton on the hit television series, “Yellowstone,” Grimes has been making music for years and he closed out 2023 with a sold-out tour after playing fairs and festivals around the country, including Stagecoach, Pilgrimage Music and Cultural Festival, Under the Big Sky Festival and more. Grimes grew up playing music in the church as the son of a Pentecostal pastor. His father also laid the foundation for the music he loves, introducing him to the works of Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson, and Waylon Jennings.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.



1. Burn

2. Playin’ On The Tracks

3. Hold On

4. Black Powder

5. Ghost Of Who We Were

6. Oh Ohio

7. God And A Girl


8. What Angels Do

9. No Horse To Ride

10. Wait For The Rain To Die Down

11. Ain’t Dead Yet

12. South On 75

13. Worst Of Me