Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Luke Bryan - Doin My Thing Deluxe Edition (Clear Vinyl)

Luke Bryan - Doin My Thing Deluxe Edition (Clear Vinyl)


In celebration of the 10 year anniversary of Doin’ My Thing, Capitol Records Nashville released the album on vinyl for the first time. Doin' My Thing comes on one clear vinyl LP with 2 bonus tracks that were not not available on CD or vinyl until now.



  1. Rain Is A Good Thing 
  2. Doin’ My Thing 
  3. Do I 
  4. What Country Is 
  5. Someone Else Calling You Baby 
  6. Welcome To The Farm 
  7. Apologize 


  1. Every Time I See You 
  2. Chuggin’ Along 
  3. I Did It Again 
  4. Drinkin’ Beer And Wastin’ Bullets 
  5. Y’all Can Have This Town (Bonus Track) 
  6. Favorite Flowers (Bonus Track) 

Share this Product

More From Luke Bryan