Shopping Cart
The Gospel Spirit (CD)
The Gospel Spirit (CD)

Loretta Lynn - The Gospel Spirit (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Loretta Lynn


The Gospel Spirit CD by Loretta Lynn


1. Peace In The Valley
2. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
3. How Great Thou Art
4. In The Sweet Bye And Bye
5. I'd Rather Have Jesus
6. The Old Rugged Cross
7. Harp With Golden Strings
8. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. I Feel Like Traveling On
11. Gethsemane
12. Softly And Tenderly
13. If God Is Dead (Who's That Living In My Soul)
14. Just A Little Talk With Jesus