Shopping Cart
20th Century Masters Best Of CD
20th Century Masters Best Of CD

20th Century Masters: Best Of Loretta Lynn (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Loretta Lynn


20th Century Masters: The Best of Loretta Lynn includes 12 essential Loretta Lynn songs from her 1960s and 1970s MCA Records recordings. The collection includes two duets with longtime duet partner and friend Conway Twitty, as well as the #1 singles "Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)", "Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)", "Coal Miner's Daughter" and "Rated X" among others.


  1. Coal Miner’s Daughter
  2. You Ain’t Woman Enough To Take My Man
  3. She’s Got You
  4. Lead Me On
  5. Don’t Come Home A-Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ On Your Mind)
  6. Love Is The Foundation
  7. One’s On The Way
  8. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
  9. I Wanna Be Free
  10. Rated X
  11. Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)
  12. Blue Kentucky Girl