Shopping Cart
Tornado CD
Tornado CD

Tornado (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Little Big Town


Little Big Town's 2012 platinum-selling album Tornado on CD. The album includes the hit singles "Pontoon" and "Tornado".


  1. Pavement Ends
  2. Pontoon
  3. Sober
  4. Front Porch Thing
  5. Your Side of the Bed
  6. Leavin' in Your Eyes
  7. Tornado
  8. On Fire Tonight
  9. Can't Go Back
  10. Self Made
  11. Night Owl