Little Big Town - Nightfall (CD)

Little Big Town - Nightfall (CD)


Little Big Town's 9th studio album Nightfall on CD. The 2020 album includes the songs "Daughters," "Over Drinking," Sugar Coat," and "Wine, Beer, and Whiskey."


  1. Next To You
  2. Nightfall
  3. Forever And A Night
  4. Throw Your Love Away
  5. Over Drinking 
  6. Wine, Beer, Whiskey
  7. Questions
  8. The Daughters 
  9. River Of Stars
  10. Sugar Coat
  11. Problem Child
  12. Bluebird
  13. Trouble With Forever

Share this Product

More From Little Big Town